All Because Of You

It's all because of you
Yeah you
It's all because of you
Nobody else makes me feel like you do
I have the time of my life
And it's all because of you

If I was able to thank you
For coming into my life
If I was able to tell the whole world how I feel
My love is for real

If I was able to write a song
I would have filled it with love
If I was able to open my heart you would see
I'm so happy


If I was able to live my life (over again)
I'd share the minutes with you
If I was able to count the times you bring out the sun
When I'm feeling down

If I was able to explain
How you have opened my eyes
I sure have tried about thousand times
I just feel so alive


I found the meaning
I cherish my life
Now I see everything in colors so bright
And when it's raining
I still feel the sun
So take a good look
I'm walking clouds

 

 p.s.you know, all of these,are because of you

نظرات 5 + ارسال نظر
خودم 1389/02/25 ساعت 20:51

اولن...

شکیبا 1389/02/25 ساعت 22:08

سلام دوس جون
جدیدا مد شده که پستها رو انگلیسی مینویسند؟
چون زبانم صفره نظری ندارم چون نمیدونم چی نوشتی
فقط اومدم حالتو بپرسم وبگم قالب جدیدت خیلی قشنگه آهنگتم یه حال و هوای خیلی خوبی داره...
میدوستمت

سلام
نه بابا چه مدی؟
آسونه دوس جونم یه دور دیگه بخونش متوجه میشی
بعدم مرسیییییی آره اون آهنگه بد جوری روی اعصابم دیگه میرفت
منم کلی میدوستمت
X:

امید 1389/02/25 ساعت 22:55 http://faith.blogsky.com

Sometimes I wonder how I'd ever make it through
Through this world without having you, I just wouldn't have a clue
'Cos sometimes it seems like this world's closing in on me
And there's no way of breaking free, and then I see you reach for me

Sometimes I wanna give up, I wanna give in, I wanna quit the fight
And then I see you baby, and everything's alright, everything's alright

When I see you smile, I can face the world, oh oh, you know I can do anything
When I see you smile, I see a ray of light, oh oh
I see it shining right thru the rain
When I see you smile, baby when I see you smile at me

Baby there's nothing in this world that could ever do
What a touch of your hand can do, it's like nothing that I ever knew

And when the rain is falling, I don't feel it, 'cos you're here with me now
And one look at you baby, is all I'll ever need, it's all I'll ever need


When I see you smile, I can face the world, oh oh, you know I can do anything
When I see you smile, I see a ray of light, oh oh
I see it shining right thru the rain
When I see you smile, baby, baby when I see you smile at me

And when the rain is falling, I don't feel it, 'cos you're here with me now
؟؟؟
آخیییییییی بالای کلم الان داره...
:دی

شکیبا 1389/02/26 ساعت 20:21

متن رو با کمک گوگل ترجمیدم ...
شعر زیبایی بود مخصوصا آخرش که حس آمیزی قشنگی داره:
و زمانی که باران می آید
من هنوز خورشید را حس میکنم
و به نظر میرسد که من روی ابرها راه میرم

کامنت داداشی رو هم تر جمیدم باید بگم که یکم که چه عرض کنم خیلی رمانتیک میزنه!

میدوستم دوس جون

مرسی عزیزم
اما از من رمانتیک تر بوداا
از من گفتن
:دی

سوده 1389/02/28 ساعت 01:02

واقعا معذرت الهه جون سیستم من این پستو تازه نشونم داده....!!!!!!!!!!
هنوز کامل نخوندم در اسرع وقت می نظرم.........
می دوستمت.........

خاهش میکنم عزییییییزم
باشه منتظرم عجیجم

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد